top of page

Executive Committee

We are the Spotsylvania County Republican Committee

Dedicated to serving the Spotsylvania community through honest work, the Spotsylvania County Republican Committee serves the community in helping raise awareness of Republican candidates for elections, encouraging individuals to observe commonsense conservative ideals, and assisting in providing our county leadership in the political field.

Executive Committee Members

Rabih Abuismail - Chairman

Dale Swanson - First Vice Chairman of Finance

Joe Feliciano - Second Vice Chairman of Precincts

Laurie Szymanski - Third Vice Chairman of Membership

Tim Henderson - Treasurer

Bonnie Hoepfinger - Secretary

bottom of page