top of page

Elected Officials

Below are links to selected Elected Officials for the Commonwealth of Virginia and Spotsylvania County.

Virginia Executive Branch

Gov Youngkin.PNG

Glenn Youngkin


Lt Gov Sears.PNG

Winsome Earle-Sears

Lieutenant Governor

AG Miyares.PNG

Jason Miyares

Attorney General

Virginia State Senate

Virginia House of Delegates

Spotsylvania County

Links to other sites will open in a new window

bottom of page